Mike Check answers…

  1. Rahul Dravid…he was the non-striker(“best seat” on any ground) when saurav n he made their debut in lord’s..saurav scored a brilliant 100 n he made 95…not geoff boycott…
  2. fellow called John Neucombe…
  3. FC Barcelona…
  4. Ralf Ratzenberger…died in qualifying in the same race weekend as senna…
  5. Madhusudan “Monty” Singh Panesar
  6. G-14 of football clubs…expanded in 2002 to include 4 more clubs….dissolved earlier this season…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s